Our Staff

Click on a Staff Member to email

Parish Priest

Fr Troy Bobbin




Ms Claire Frazer

Assistant Principal

Mrs Erin Taylor

MacQuoid Office/Enrolments

Mrs Jane King

Lowe Office/Bursar/Fees

Mrs Emma McAuliffe



K Blue

Mrs Laura Adams

K Gold

Mrs Caroline Tanti

K Red

Mrs Jen Ferris

K White

Mrs Janessa Docking and Mrs Kate Wigg

1 Blue

Miss Natalia Ciuffetelli

1 Gold

Mrs Laura Goodall

1 Red

Mrs Kellie D'Souza and Mrs Michelle Hill

1 White

Mrs Katie Brook

2 Blue

Miss Madeline Harman

2 Gold

Mr Daniel Hunt

2 Red

Mr Gregory Tarrant 

2 White

Miss Bridget Allen

3 Blue

Miss Nicola Althaus

3 Gold

Miss Jessica Musgrave

3 Red

Mrs Karen Mahony

3 White

Mrs Sybil Busby

4 Blue

Ms Kelly Delaney and Miss Katie Blundell 

4 Gold

Mrs Emma Gibson and Mr Ben Mockler

4 Red

Miss Teegan Blakers

4 White

Mr James Prpic 

5 Blue

Mrs Veronica Hall

5 Gold

Mr Jamie Marmont

5 Red

Miss Mia Favaloro

6 Blue

Ms Marian Wells and Mrs Carol Saad

6 Gold

Mr Des Gomez

6 White

Mrs Esther Hakkinen



Administration/ICT Coordinator & Student Innovation

Mr Garreth Wigg

Wellbeing & Student Behaviour Guidance Coordinator Mr Ben Mockler
Religious Education Coordinator & Numeracy Classroom Support  Mrs Kate McManus-Green
Curriculum Coordinator & Classroom Support Mrs Val Sheahan

Classroom Support

Mrs Maryann Tarrant


Mrs Melissa Greentree (Yrs 3-6) and Mrs Helen Carroll (K-Yr2)

PD, Health, PE & Sport Teacher

Mr Matthew Maloney

LOTE Teacher - Italian

Mrs Lorena Nesa

Music Teacher & Choir

Mrs Dee McFaul

Library Assistant

Mrs Rosalind Wythes

Classroom Support Assistants

Mrs Michelle Comerford, Mrs Di Rouse, Mrs Paula Howard, and Mrs Stefanie Jones


Mrs Rosemarie Conroy (MacQuoid)
Mrs Helen Brownlie (Lowe)


Mutsumi Sakaguchi


Patrick Hobday

***staff email accounts are: firstname.surname@cg.catholic.edu.au***