Principal's Welcome


One Principal is in charge of the two campuses of St Gregory's. An Assistant Principal and four coordinators assist the Principal and are in charge if the Principal is absent or on the other campus. We also have a Religious Education Coordinator who assists us in our development of Religious Education and an Information and Communication Technologies Co-ordinator who are also on the executive team. There are other specialist co-ordinators for other areas of the curricula.

At St Gregory's the teachers will be guiding your child in the Catholic tradition, reinforcing Christian values with the expectation that they will leave our community in Year 6 with a huge sense of hope and confidence. The children's sense of hope will nourish their will to make a difference to their world and to develop positive relationships with local and wider communities. We work together with our families to support and encourage the faith development of our pupils and are proud of the Christian atmosphere that exists at our school.

It is our aim to create a sense of belonging, which will nurture your child's growth and help create a healthy self-esteem, so necessary for learning. Your involvement in your child's education, whenever possible, is very necessary and always welcome.

We invite you to attend and participate in our celebrations, information meetings, parent inservices, excursions and sports carnivals and to assist with class activities such as reading, craft, maths or sport. We accept help and participation in whatever manner you wish to support our community.

We hope both your child's and your association with St Gregory's is a long and happy one.

Tiffany Reedy 

Our Staff


Tiffany Reedy

Assistant Principal

Kate McManus-Green

Religious Education Coordinator

Des Gomez

MacQuoid Office/Enrolments/Admin

Nicole Stumbles

Lowe Office/School Fees/Finance

Emma McAuliffe

Office Assistant/Attendance

Di Rouse

K Blue

Sarah Whalan-Philpott and Marnie Mills

K Gold

Rebecca Kinnane

K Red

Sophie Mills

K Silver

Solange Moore

K White

Mikaela Walsh

1 Blue

Dana Cadzow and Michelle Hill

1 Gold

Charlotte Sloane and Michelle Hill

1 Red

Rebecca Burgess

1 Silver

Anna van Aaken and Jen Ferris

1 White

Ashleigh Howell

2 Blue

Riley McDonald

2 Red

Samantha Roberts

2 Silver

Kate Wigg

2 White

Steph Cregan

3 Blue

Bridget Allen

3 Gold

Liz Angel and Carol Saad

3 Red

Sarah Cook and Sybil Busby

3 White

Sara Phillips and Jen Ferris

4 Blue

Mary-Anne McKenna

4 Gold

Natalia Ciuffetelli

4 Red

Hanna Rowcliffe

4 White

Ainsley Scrivener and Carol Saad

5 Blue

Kiralee Nolan

5 Gold

Zac Arton

5 Red

Johanna Barling

6 Blue

Kellie D'Souza and Laura Goodall 

6 Gold

James Prpic

6 White

Ali Spackman and Matthew Maloney

Coordinator Matthew Maloney
Coordinator Ali Spackman
Coordinator Kellie D'Souza
Coordinator Michelle Hill

Wellbeing and Inclusion Contact Teacher

Maryann Tarrant

Classroom Support Assistants

Michelle Comerford, Paula Howard, Maia Apps, Hannah Blackburn, Isobella Campbell, Emily Carroll, Megan Clark, Micaela Fernance, Maddy Ferris, Charlotte Green, Abbey Herrington, Ashleigh Hobbs, Liam Howard, Jennie Mardel, Celine Saad,
Tamsin Taafe and Nathan Tanti.


Mary Langdon (Yrs2-6)

Sarah Whalan-Philpott (K-Yr1)

PE & Sport Teacher

Jamie Marmont

Music Teachers

Dee McFaul (Yrs2-6)

Romey Marie (K-Yr1)

Library Assistant

Nat Ireland

Indigenous Support Assistant

Sharon Jolley

Defence School Mentor

Tamsin Taaffe


Rosemarie Conroy (MacQuoid)

Michelle welch (Lowe)



Patrick Hobday

To email staff, naming conventions are: